Reputable and Respected Online Ordination
Reputable and Respected Online Ordination

Public Directory

A public listing of our ministries.

Christian Global Outreach Ministry Directory  (3/2018)
Name Email City/State Ministry Name Mission Website
Aimable, Elsie meccacorina@yahoo.com Brooklyn, NY Brooklyn Women Empowerment Group Ministries http://meccacorina.wix.com
Ayissi, Jean F barbara.ayissi@saint-gobain.com South Africa Prayer Counsel Ministries
Berg, Angie L godlovesangie@gmail.com Cape Coral, FL Chinese and American Bilingual Bible Study and Fellowship Teaching Bible study in English with Mandarin Chinese interpretation
Castrequini, Fany castrequinifusa@gmail.com Orlando, FL Feed and talk to the homeless
Cauthen, Laurie laurieluann@yahoo.com Barnesville, GA The Dream Broker Motivational Christian coach and workshop leader
Closs, Steven srcloss@myfairpoint.net Merrrimack, NH The Pryaer Ministry of the Cross
Gossett, Edward gossettedward@gmail.com Huntington Beach, CA
Griffin, Jerome j3dgriffin@yahoo.com Roanoke,TX
Guerrero, Joseph nunezguerrerojoseph@gmail.com Tucson, AZ Shalom Street Ministries
Hoilett, Cynthia C.choilett2014@yahoo.com Kingstree, SC First Born Tabernacle of Christ Outreach Ministry Helping others understand the Word of God, while helping the needs of others.
Jenkins, Patricia patricia_jenkins@outlook.com Hope Mills Love on Consignment Uplift and encourage women in their every day lives.
Kalinski, Michelle michelle.kalinski@yahoo.com Phoeniz, AZ Michelle M. Kalinski
Kegg, Nancy keggs_21502@yahoo.com Cumberland Nancy Kegg
Marshall, Nora nlandablanco@wamyhsa.com Iowell, IN Church of New Life in Christ http://www.churchofnewlifeinchrist.org/
Miller, Sheldon acts21-13@live.com Bridgetown Apostolic Restitution Ministries International
Murphy, Germaine germaine@fullyfreedministries.org Texas, Fort Worth Fully Freed Ministries http://www.fullyfreedministires.org/
Nobles, Robert noblesrobert0@gmail.com Montgomery, AL Victorious Living Ministry
Pickett, Todd tdp0112@hotmail.com Severn, MD Christian Truth Ministries To Preach the True Gospel to the nations
Potter, Elena fhcabin@aol.com Royal Oaks Charis Evangelism
Pruett, Elizabeth e_pruett@yahoo.com Webster, TX Minister Elizabeth Pruett Minister to Youth
Scott-Tarman, Joanna jscott@law.gwu.edu Woodbridge, VA
Stamper, Clifford Lee cliffordstamper@gmail.com Dayton, OH
Thomas, Conrad Leland butchsax@gmail.com Gulfport, FL Nondenominational marital official
White, Tonya ionhim2@gmail.com Decatur, IL HUMM Ministries Helping Unwed Monther's Mature
Wills, Melissa iffsonline@gmail.com Chicago, IL Through His Works https://iffsonline.wixsite.com/website